Ansprechpartner Mutzschen

Alle

Geschäftsleitung

Gunter Lehmann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
E-Mail: gunter.lehmann@tc-grimma.com




Buchhaltung

Christina Schiemichen
kfm. Leiterin
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
E-Mail: christina.schiemichen@tc-grimma.com




Sekretariat

Nicole Kujat
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
E-Mail: info@tc-grimma.de




Verkauf Neumaschinen

Florian Mehler
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
E-Mail: florian.mehler@tc-grimma.com


Lothar Schumann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0171 8675438
E-Mail: l.schumann@tc-grimma.de


Steffen Richter
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0171 7650785
E-Mail: s.richter@tc-grimma.de


Torsten Emmrich
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0151 16156041
E-Mail: t.emmrich@tc-grimma.de


Thomas Kohlstrunk
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0173 6239568
E-Mail: t.kohlstrunk@tc-grimma.de


Andreas Lau
Produktspezialist Lenksystem und Precision Farming
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0174 3214932
E-Mail: a.lau@tc-grimma.de


Andy Hauptmann
Verkaufsföderer
Telefon: 034385 509 0
Mobil: 01520 1637125
E-Mail: a.hauptmann@tc-grimma.de




Verkauf Gebrauchtmaschinen

Hans-Günther Hesse
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtmaschinen
Telefon: 034385 509 115
Fax: 089 9212 1702
Mobil: 0162 2828868
E-Mail: hans-guenther.hesse@tc-grimma.com




Werkstatt

Marcel Mannschatz
Serviceleiter West
Telefon: 034385 509 141
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0151 16156045
E-Mail: marcel.mannschatz@tc-grimma.com


Karsten Sporbert
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 034385 509 242
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0162 2828816
E-Mail: karsten.sporbert@tc-grimma.com




Ersatzteilverkauf

Ingo Straub
Lagerleiter
Telefon: 034385 509 160
Fax: 034385 509 19
Mobil: 0151 16156043
E-Mail: ingo.straub@tc-grimma.com


Denis Götz
Verkaufsberater Ersatzteile
Telefon: 034385 509 160
Fax: 034385 509 159
Mobil: 0151 16104982
E-Mail: d.goetz@tc-grimma.de